• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Reschedule Combined Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

£0.00

Reschedule your combined Botox & dermal fillers training course.

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

SKU: combined-1 Category:

Description

Reschedule your combined Botox & dermal fillers training course.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

London – Saturday 13th August, Birmingham – Saturday 13th August, London – Saturday 20th August, London – Friday 26th August, London – Saturday 3rd September, London – Saturday 10th September, Manchester – Saturday 10th September, London – Saturday 17th September, London – Friday 23rd September, Birmingham – Saturday 1st October, London – Saturday 1st October, Newcastle – Saturday 1st October, Manchester – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 15th October, London – Friday 21st October, London – Saturday 29th October, Glasgow – Saturday 29th October