• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Level 7 Package – Stages 1, 2 & 3

From: £6,250.00

  • Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training (1 Day)
  • Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training (1 Day) – Optional
  • Stage 2 Supervised Treatment Days (5 Days)
  • Stage 3 Short Answer Questions x34 (Coursework)
  • Stage 3 OSCE Assessments x8 (1 Day)

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

SKU: level 7 package Categories: , , , ,

Description

Complete the Ofqual regulated level 7 certificate in aesthetic medicine. Book our foundation day & advanced day (optional), stage 2 and stage 3 together and save 10% on course fees.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

London – Thursday 20th January, Newcastle – Saturday 22nd January, London – Monday 24th January, London – Saturday 29th January, Birmingham – Saturday 29th January, London – Saturday 5th February, Manchester – Saturday 5th February, London – Thursday 10th February, London – Saturday 12th February, Newcastle – Saturday 12th February, London – Thursday 17th February, Birmingham – Saturday 19th February, Edinburgh – Saturday 19th February, London – Monday 21st February, London – Saturday 26th February, London – Monday 28th February, Manchester – Saturday 5th March, London – Saturday 5th March, London – Thursday 10th March, Glasgow – Saturday 12th March, London – Saturday 12th March, London – Thursday 17th March, Birmingham – Saturday 19th March, London – Monday 21st March, London – Friday 25th March, London – Sunday 27th March