• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Level 7 Package – Stages 1, 2 & 3

From: £6,250.00

  • Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training (1 Day)
  • Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training (1 Day) – Optional
  • Stage 2 Observation Days
  • Stage 2 Supervised Treatment Days
  • Stage 3 Short Answer Questions x34

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

SKU: level 7 package Categories: , , , ,

Description

Complete the Ofqual regulated level 7 certificate in aesthetic medicine. Book our foundation day & advanced day (optional), stage 2 and stage 3 together and save 10% on course fees.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

London – Saturday 9th July, Newcastle – Saturday 16th July, Manchester – Saturday 23rd July, London – Saturday 23rd July, London – Friday 29th July, London – Saturday 6th August, London – Saturday 13th August, Birmingham – Saturday 13th August, Newcastle – Saturday 13th August, Manchester – Saturday 20th August, London – Saturday 20th August, London – Friday 26th August, Birmingham – Saturday 3rd September, Edinburgh – Saturday 3rd September, London – Saturday 3rd September, London – Saturday 10th September, Manchester – Saturday 10th September, London – Saturday 17th September, London – Friday 23rd September, Newcastle – Saturday 24th September