• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Botox & Dermal Fillers Training – Foundation (1 Day) 50% Deposit

£450.00

Reserve your place now with a 50% deposit – You can pay by Debit Card, Credit Card or PayPal. The remaining 50% will become due for payment 2 weeks before your course date.

Foundation Day (MASTER)

SKU: foundation-deposit Category:

Description

Botox & Dermal Fillers Training – Foundation (1 Day)
Time: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Reserve your place now with a 50% deposit – You can pay by Debit Card, Credit Card or PayPal. The remaining 50% will become due for payment 2 weeks before your course date.

Additional information

Foundation Day (MASTER)

Foundation

Birmingham – Saturday 13th August, London – Saturday 20th August, London – Friday 26th August, London – Saturday 3rd September, London – Saturday 10th September, Manchester – Saturday 10th September, London – Saturday 17th September, London – Friday 23rd September, Birmingham – Saturday 1st October, London – Saturday 1st October, Newcastle – Saturday 1st October, Manchester – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 15th October, London – Friday 21st October, London – Saturday 29th October, Glasgow – Saturday 29th October