• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Complete Cosmetic Clinician Package

From: £4,500.00

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers (1 Day)
Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers (1 Day)
Lip Filler Masterclass (1 Day)
Advanced Masterclass in Facial Contouring (1 Day)

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Lip Filler Masterclass

Advanced Masterclass in Facial Contouring

Combined Online Training Package

Digital Marketing for Aesthetic Professionals

Description

The complete cosmetic clinician package includes our foundation, advanced, lip masterclass and advanced masterclasses with the option to complete over 4 days.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

Birmingham – Saturday 13th August, London – Saturday 20th August, London – Friday 26th August, London – Saturday 3rd September, London – Saturday 10th September, Manchester – Saturday 10th September, London – Saturday 17th September, London – Friday 23rd September, Birmingham – Saturday 1st October, London – Saturday 1st October, Newcastle – Saturday 1st October, Manchester – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 15th October, London – Friday 21st October, London – Saturday 29th October, Glasgow – Saturday 29th October