• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Complete Cosmetic Clinician Package

From: £3,800.00

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers (1 Day)
Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers (1 Day)
Lip Filler Masterclass (1 Day)
Advanced Masterclass in Facial Contouring (1 Day)

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Lip Filler Masterclass

Advanced Masterclass in Facial Contouring

Combined Online Training Package

Digital Marketing for Aesthetic Professionals

Description

The complete cosmetic clinician package includes our foundation, advanced, lip masterclass and advanced masterclasses with the option to complete over 4 days.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

London – Thursday 20th January, Newcastle – Saturday 22nd January, London – Monday 24th January, London – Saturday 29th January, Birmingham – Saturday 29th January, London – Saturday 5th February, Manchester – Saturday 5th February, London – Thursday 10th February, London – Saturday 12th February, Newcastle – Saturday 12th February, London – Thursday 17th February, Birmingham – Saturday 19th February, Edinburgh – Saturday 19th February, London – Monday 21st February, London – Saturday 26th February, London – Monday 28th February, Manchester – Saturday 5th March, London – Saturday 5th March, London – Thursday 10th March, Glasgow – Saturday 12th March, London – Saturday 12th March, London – Thursday 17th March, Birmingham – Saturday 19th March, London – Monday 21st March, London – Friday 25th March, London – Sunday 27th March