• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Botox & Dermal Fillers Training – Combined (2 Days) 50% Deposit

£825.00

Reserve your place now with a 50% deposit – You can pay by Debit Card, Credit Card or PayPal. The remaining 50% will become due for payment 2 weeks before your course date.

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

SKU: combined-deposit Category:

Description

Botox & Dermal Fillers Training – Combined (2 Days)
Time: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Both Days)

Reserve your place now with a 50% deposit – You can pay by Debit Card, Credit Card or PayPal. The remaining 50% will become due for payment 2 weeks before your course date.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

Newcastle – Saturday 18th September, London – Saturday 9th October, London – Saturday 16th October, London – Saturday 30th October, London – Saturday 6th November, London – Saturday 13th November, Manchester – Saturday 6th November, Glasgow – Saturday 13th November, Birmingham – Saturday 13th November, London – Saturday 20th November, Newcastle – Saturday 20th November, London – Saturday 27th November, Manchester – Saturday 27th November, Birmingham – Saturday 4th December, Manchester – Saturday 11th December, Glasgow – Saturday 11th December