• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Combined Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

From: £1,650.00

The 2-day combined course is our foundation and advanced courses together and includes a 10% saving. Learn 18 popular Botox and dermal fillers procedures.

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Digital Marketing for Aesthetic Professionals

Combined Online Training Package

SKU: combined Categories: , , ,

Description

The 2 day combined course is our foundation and advanced courses together and includes a 10% saving. Learn 18 popular Botox and dermal fillers procedures.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

Birmingham – Saturday 13th August, London – Saturday 20th August, London – Friday 26th August, London – Saturday 3rd September, London – Saturday 10th September, Manchester – Saturday 10th September, London – Saturday 17th September, London – Friday 23rd September, Birmingham – Saturday 1st October, London – Saturday 1st October, Newcastle – Saturday 1st October, Manchester – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 8th October, London – Saturday 15th October, London – Friday 21st October, London – Saturday 29th October, Glasgow – Saturday 29th October