• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Combined Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

From: £1,650.00

The 2-day combined course is our foundation and advanced courses together and includes a 10% saving. Learn 18 popular Botox and dermal fillers procedures.

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Advanced Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Digital Marketing for Aesthetic Professionals

Complete Online Training Package

SKU: combined Categories: , , ,

Description

The 2 day combined course is our foundation and advanced courses together and includes a 10% saving. Learn 18 popular Botox and dermal fillers procedures.

Additional information

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers Training

Foundation

Newcastle – Saturday 18th September, London – Saturday 9th October, London – Saturday 16th October, London – Saturday 30th October, London – Saturday 6th November, London – Saturday 13th November, Manchester – Saturday 6th November, Glasgow – Saturday 13th November, Birmingham – Saturday 13th November, London – Saturday 20th November, Newcastle – Saturday 20th November, London – Saturday 27th November, Manchester – Saturday 27th November, Birmingham – Saturday 4th December, Manchester – Saturday 11th December, Glasgow – Saturday 11th December