• SETTING THE GOLD STANDARD IN AESTHETIC TRAINING

Complete Cosmetic Clinician Package (4 Days) 50% Deposit

£1,900.00

Reserve your place now with a 50% deposit – You can pay by Debit Card, Credit Card or PayPal. The remaining 50% will become due for payment 2 weeks before your course date.

Foundation Day (MASTER)

Advanced Day (MASTER)

Lip Filler Masterclass (MASTER)

Advanced Masterclass (MASTER)

SKU: ccc-deposit Category:

Description

Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers (1 Day)
Foundation Botox & Dermal Fillers (1 Day)
Lip Filler Masterclass (1 Day)
Advanced Masterclass in Facial Contouring (1 Day)

Additional information

Foundation Day (MASTER)

Foundation

London – Thursday 20th January, Newcastle – Saturday 22nd January, London – Monday 24th January, London – Saturday 29th January, Birmingham – Saturday 29th January, London – Saturday 5th February, Manchester – Saturday 5th February, London – Thursday 10th February, London – Saturday 12th February, Newcastle – Saturday 12th February, London – Thursday 17th February, Birmingham – Saturday 19th February, Edinburgh – Saturday 19th February, London – Monday 21st February, London – Saturday 26th February, London – Monday 28th February, Manchester – Saturday 5th March, London – Saturday 5th March, London – Thursday 10th March, Glasgow – Saturday 12th March, London – Saturday 12th March, London – Thursday 17th March, Birmingham – Saturday 19th March, London – Monday 21st March, London – Friday 25th March, London – Sunday 27th March